Friday, November 28, 2014

19th IFFK 2014 International Jury

Xie Fei, the internationally acclaimed filmmaker from China is the jury chairman of this edition of International Film Festival of Kerala. Lawrence Kardish, the curator of the museum of moving arts (MOMA), Klaus Eder, famous critic and General Secretary of FIPRESCI, Reis Celik, Turkish director  and  Sumitra Bhave, Marathi director are other members of  the jury panel .

No comments: