Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Russian film "Shame" won Fipresci Prize at 48th Karlovy Vary Film Festival

The FIPRESCI(International Federation of Film Critics) Jury  of  the48th edition of the Karlovy Vary International Film Festival (KVIFF) (Czech Republic, June 28 – July 6, 2013) comprising of : György Báron, Hungary, president , Mike Naafs, The Netherlands, Richard Mowe, UK , Latika Padgaonkar, India  and Simon Safranek, Czech Republic  awarded FIPRESCI prize to  Russian film "Shame" (Styd)  diected by  Yusup Razykov .

No comments: