Thursday, April 25, 2013

The jury of the 66th Festival de Cannes

Jury presided over by Steven Spielberg ,the American director and producer and eight other prominent film personalities will  decide the prizes of 66th Festival de Cannes.  The Jury will have to decide between the films in Competition to award the Prizes which will be announced during the Closing Ceremony on May 26th  including the  Palme d’Or.
Steven Spielberg(American director and producer)
Vidya Balan (Indian actress)
Naomi Kawase (Japanese director)
Nicole Kidman (Australian actress/producer)
Lynne Ramsay (British scriptwriter/director/producer)
Daniel Auteuil (French actor/director)
Ang Lee (Taiwanese director/producer/scriptwriter)
Cristian Mungiu (Romanian scriptwriter/director/producer)
Christoph Waltz (Austrian Actor)

No comments: