Tuesday, November 22, 2011

The 42nd International Film Festival of India - Homage Section

The 42nd IFFI which will be held in Goa from 23rd November to 3rd December 2011 will pay homage to seven film celebrities. They include Sidney Lumet, Raul Ruiz, Claude Chabrol, Adolfas Meekas, Richard Leacock, Elizabeth Taylor and Tareque Masood.

No comments: