Monday, April 30, 2012

Carlos Diegues, Brazilian filmmaker , to chair the jury for the Caméra D’or award of 65th Festival de Cannes.

Carlos Diegues, Brazilian filmmaker has been nominated as the chairperson of the jury for 65th Festival de Cannes Caméra D’or award.Carlos will be accompanied by Gloria Satta, journalist , Rémy Chevrin, representing the French Association of Film Cinematographers, Hervé Icovic, of the Federation of of Cinema, Audiovisual and Multimedia Industries, Michel Andrieu, representing the Society of Film Directors and Francis Gavelle, for the French Union of Film Critics. Bong Joon-Ho, Gael García Bernal, Roschdy Zem and Abbas Kiarostami were the past chairpersons in the Cannes Camera D’or jury.

No comments: