• Corsage – Marie Kreutzer, wins Best Film Award in Official Competition 

  • 1976 – Manuela Martelli, wins Sutherland Award in First Feature Competition 

  • All That Breathes – Shaunak Sen, wins Grierson Award in Documentary Competition 

  • As Mine Exactly – Charlie Shackleton, wins Immersive Art and XR Award
  • I Have No Legs, and I Must Run – Yue Li, wins Short Film Award in Short Film Competition

  Audience Award winners are:

  • Blue Bag Life – Lisa Selby, Rebecca Hirsch Lloyd-Evans, Alex Fry, wins Audience Award - Feature
  • Drop Out – Ade Femzo, wins Audience Award - Short

This year’s jury presidents were: Tanya Seghatchian (Official Competition), Nana Mensah (First Feature Competition), Roberto Minervini (Documentary Competition), Misan Harriman (Immersive and XR Competition) and Joy Gharoro-Akpojotor (Short Film Competition).

Courtesy: BFI London Film Festival.