Monday, July 5, 2021

74th Cannes Film Festival 2021- List of eminent Jury



Spike Lee - President
Director, producer, screenwriter (United States)

Mati Diop
Director (France, Senegal)
Mylène Farmer
Singer, songwriter (Canada, France)
Maggie Gyllenhaal
Actress, producer, screenwriter, director (États-Unis)

Jessica Hausner
Director, producer, screenwriter (Austria)
Mélanie Laurent
Actress, director, screenwriter (France)
Kleber Mendonça Filho
Director, producer, screenwriter (Brazil)
Tahar Rahim
Actor (France)
Song Kang-ho
Actor (South Korea)

The Jury will unveil its list of winners Saturday, July 17th, during the Closing Ceremony, broadcasted live on Canal +, in France.

No comments: