Wednesday, April 20, 2011

64th Festival de Cannes - the Jury of the Competition section

The Jury of the Competition section of 64th Festival de Cannes will be presided over by Robert DE NIRO (actor, director, producer) .Other members are: Martina GUSMAN (actress and producer, Argentina), Nansun SHI (producer, China), Uma THURMAN (actress, scriptwriter, producer, USA), Linn ULLMANN (critic and writer, Norway),Olivier ASSAYAS (director, France), Jude LAW (actor, UK), Mahamat Saleh HAROUN (director, Chad), Johnnie TO (director, producer, China/Hong Kong)

No comments: